عربة مشترياتك فارغة

استجابة فن ڨيل من اجل مكافحة فيروس كورونا المستجد كوفيد١٩

عزيزي عميل فن ڨيل

في ظل هذة الاوقات العصيبة المتعلقة بانتشار فيروس كورونا المعروف باسم كوفيد 19 . نود ان نتواصل معك شخصياً لتتاكد من اننا نقوم بكل ما يلزم تقديمه من خدمة مستمرة غير متاثرة اثناء الحفاظ علي سلامة موظفينا .
بالشراكة مع السلطات و كجزء من التزامنا تجاه المجتمع بالحفاظ على سلامة وصحتكة الجميع  سيتم اغلاق مراكز فن ڨيل موقتاً حتى تاريخ 31 مارس 2020 او حتى تاريخ اعادة

تقييم الوضع . سلامتكم اولويتنا 
لدينا خطة شاملة لاستمرارية الاعمال (BCP)  في المكان للتاكد من استمرارك بالاستمتاع بالمتبقي من عضويتك من تاريخ الاغلاق  و كذلك المتبقى من باقة الرصيد او باقة سويبس او قسيمة اونلاين عند اعادة فتح متاجرنا . 

سياسة الرصيد لدينا تسمح لك بالاحتفاظ بالمتبقى من رصيدك او عدد مرات السحب المتوفرة داخل بطاقتك لمدة 6 اشهر من تاريخ اخر استخدام البطاقة .  لقد قمنا بتجميد الرصيد المتوفر وكذلك المدة المتبقية لعضوية اللعب داخل بطاقتك في الوقت الحالي . سنقوم باشعارك عند اعادة فتح متاجرنا حتى تتمكن من زيارتنا و الاستمتاع بكل ما تبقى داخل بطاقتك  كما المعتاد . 
سنستمر بتقديم افضل خدمة و دعم لعملائنا و نتطلع لرويتكم تستمعون داخل متاجرنا بمجرد اعادة الفتح
 بتوجيهات من السلطات المعنية . تفهمكم وصبركم خلال هذة الاوقات العصيبة  محل تقدير  .

لا تتردد بالاتصال بنا في الوقت المناسب لك إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أو استفسارات حول هذا أو أي مسألة أخرى تتعلق بـ Fun Ville. يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@funville.ae

 

اطيب التحيات 

سيلفيو لايدتكه 
الرئيس التنفيذي – لاندمارك ليجر

Shopping cart is empty

Fun Ville's Response to Novel Covid-19

Dear Fun Ville Customer,

In these uncertain times surrounding the novel Coronavirus, designated as COVID-19, I want to reach out to you personally to assure you that we are doing everything we can to provide you with continuous and unaffected service while keeping our employees safe.

In partnering with the authorities and as a part of our commitment to your health and safety, Fun Ville has temporarily closed its stores until 31st March, 2020 or at such time the situation will be re-evaluated.  Your safety and wellbeing is our priority. 

We have a comprehensive Business Continuity Plan (BCP) in place to ensure you will continue to enjoy the remainder of your membership as on the day of closures, purchased credits or swipes and online vouchers once we reopen our stores. 

Our credit policy allows you to retain your credit and swipes on your card for 6 months from last date of use. Your powercard balance and Play Membership has been frozen now and once our stores reopen, you can visit us and enjoy the balance on your powercard as usual. 

We will continue to provide our best-in-class customer support and service and look forward to seeing you having Fun in our stores once we reopen post receiving the directives from respective authorities. Your patience and understanding in these troubled times is highly appreciated.

Please do not hesitate to contact us at your convenience if you have any questions or concerns about this or any other matter related to Fun Ville. You can email us on info@funville.ae 

Best Regards,

Silvio Liedtke
CEO – Landmark Leisure